It is used to find and recover deleted campaigns, flows, affiliate networks, etc.
The Archive cannot be partially cleared. When you start cleaning the Archive, all current resources are deleted.
Open the archive, find the required resource and restore it by clicking Restore.
# Archive retention
You can set the storage period by going to Maintenance — Settings — System.
60 days are set by default, after that the resources will be deleted from the archive without the possibility of recovery.