Users

This feature is available only for PRO or higher editions

You can create user's access to a tracker in Professional and Business licenses. This feature allows creating users with full or limited access to a tracker and reports.

Roles

Admin

Admins have the full access to all the tracker's functionality.

User

Users have a limited access which is set up by admins.

Profile

Profile menu is availabble in the upper right corner menu of the tracker.

Access

Access can be limited or granted to certain resources or metrics.

Allowed Recources

An access can be limited or granted to the following resources:

  • Archive.
  • Dashboard.
  • Campaigns - full access, read-only access, an access to selected campaigns, and access to selected and created by the user campaigns.
  • Conversions.
  • Migrations.
  • Delete stats.
  • Trends.
  • Lists of countries.
  • Domains - full access, read-only access, an access to selected domains, and access to selected and created by the user domains.
  • Clicks.
  • Landing Pages - full access, read-only access, an access to selected landing pages, and access to selected and created by the user landing pages.
  • Reports.
  • Affiliate networks - full access, read-only access, an access to selected affiliate networks, and access to selected and created by the user affiliate networks.
  • Groups.
  • Sources - full access, read-only access, an access to selected sources, and access to selected and created by the user sources.
  • API keys.
  • Labels.
  • Offers - full access, read-only access, an access to selected offers, and access to selected and created by the user offers.
  • Streams.

Reports Restrictions

Block access to selected indicators and metrics.